NSV Accuquilt Go! Club Virtual Sessions
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today (603) 888-2757
Celebrating Our 34th Year
become a fan

NSV Accuquilt Go! Club Virtual Sessions



Saturday, March 5; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, April 2; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, May 14; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, June 11; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, July 9; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, August 6; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, September 3; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, October 1; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, November 12; 10:00 AM - noon
Saturday, December 10; 10:00 AM - noon


Skill Level: Beginner
Skill Details: Demo format - Virtual Class
Requirements: Please register by the afternoon before the class
Instructor: Donna McIntosh
{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.