Call Today 603.888.2757
become a fan

Bernina Club



Fridays 10-12 join Debby and learn new sewing and embroidery techniques.  Watch a video, see new products, show and share. Meet new friends.  There is no charge for this class, however please sign up so we know who is coming.
Instructor:
Debby Mcgrath

Bernina Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

1.603.888.2757                      1.800.542.7397
  •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (603) 888-2757                                                       Tax Free NH
  • 228 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua NH
    03060
Hours                                                                
  • Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
  • Thurs:10am-9pm                                            
    Saturday: 10am - 6pm
    Closed Sunday
Find Us