Call Today 603.888.2757
become a fan

Study Hall



In this 3 hour class, you bring a project of your choice, and one of the staff will help you with questions.

See Class Policy in Terms and Conditions!
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Instructor Name:
Sherry Bertochi or Debby McGrath
Instructor Bio:
Sherry Bertochi or Debby McGrath

Study Hall

Cost:
$ 20.00
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

1.603.888.2757                      1.800.542.7397
  •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (603) 888-2757                                                       Tax Free NH
  • 228 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua NH
    03060
Hours                                                                
  • Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
  • Thurs:10am-9pm                                            
    Saturday: 10am - 6pm
    Closed Sunday
Find Us