Call Today 603.888.2757
become a fan

Mastery 2



This hands-on class is open to owners of all brands of sewing machines. Ready to explore sewing techniques not in your manual? This creative sewing class will cover decorative threads metallic threads decorative stitches couching heirloom techniques applique varieties double needle work. Those who have a built-in sewing machine memory will learn all the cool things a memory can offer. Fee: $45 or FREE with purchase of a sewing machine from Nashua Sew and Vac. This class is free to anyone who purchases a sewing machine from NSV.  If not purchased from NSV a $45 fee will be applied the day of class.
Requirements:
Sewing Machine, foot control, power cord, feet that came with the machine, manual, small pair of scissor(thread snips)
Instructor Name:
? string:Staff ?
Instructor Bio:
Staff

Mastery 2

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at Noon to 2:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at Noon to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 4, 2019 at Noon to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

1.603.888.2757                      1.800.542.7397
  •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (603) 888-2757                                                       Tax Free NH
  • 228 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua NH
    03060
Hours                                                                
  • Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
  • Thurs:10am-9pm                                            
    Saturday: 10am - 6pm
    Closed Sunday
Find Us