Call Today 603.888.2757
become a fan

Mastery 1



Just bought a new sewing machine? This hands-on class is open to owners of all brands of sewing machines. Sewing Mastery #1 is designed to build the foundation of basic use and sewing machine etiquette. Learn care and maintenance to keep your sewing machine running smoothly and have a long productive life. We will explore needles and their many different uses and quality sewing thread. Familiarize yourself with stitch settings to improve performance when trying new techniques.
This class is free to anyone who purchases a sewing machine from NSV.  If not purchased from NSV a $45 fee will be applied the day of class.
Requirements:
Sewing Machine, Power cord, foot control, manual, all the feet and accessories that came with the machine, thread snips, THREAD, AND SCISSOR
Instructor:
Staff

Mastery 1

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

1.603.888.2757                      1.800.542.7397
  •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (603) 888-2757                                                       Tax Free NH
  • 228 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua NH
    03060
Hours                                                                
  • Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
  • Thurs:10am-9pm                                            
    Saturday: 10am - 6pm
    Closed Sunday
Find Us